zondag 21 mei 2017

New album "Soundscapes" released

I am excited to announce the release of my 15-th solo album "Soundscapes".

Here is a tracklist:

01. Mestreechs Volksleed.
02. The Hermit.
03. Roland-TR909.
04. Kol Israel/Am Israel Hi.
05. Soundscapes.
06. Stay with me Tonight.
07. Ave Maria Vocal.
08. Sanctus 2017.
09. Love2Love.
10. Wish you Well.
11. Sweet Heart.
12. Anonymous (We are Legion).

The album is provided as a ZIP file, including the best possible MP3 quality. Including a MU3 playlist and a PDF for the cover.

You can download it here:

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten